>
hide hide hide hide

Hire Us //


{We Can't Wait to Hear From You!}

INTERESTED IN THE FOLLOWING:









Immersion Media

1922 Ft. Bragg Rd., Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-868-8441














Rick Perko - President
rickp@imsports.com


Aubron Wood - Head of Development/Lead Developer
aubronw@imsports.com


Victoria Bartels - Project Manager
victoriab@imsports.com


Adam Davila - Lead Designer
adamd@imsports.com


Barbara Duncan - Developer
barbarad@imsports.com


Davaughn White - Developer and Javascript Wizard
davaughnw@imsports.com


Eric Moore - Developer
ericm@imsports.com


Kelvin Morrisey - Developer
kelvinm@imsports.com


Zacoda Miles - Marketing
zacodam@imsports.com


Val Cawein - Q/A and Project Manager
val@imsports.com


Sara Cooke - Project Manager
sarac@imsports.com